Editorial Deadline: 31 May 2022 Advertising Deadline: 02 June 2022 Publishing Date: 15 June 2022

  • The AFCEA Trade Exhibition 2022
  • Interview with BG Fleischmann/AFCEA Bonn
  • Interview with CEO Martin Kaloudis, BWI and CEO Martin Wibbe, Materna
  • Interview with the Deputy Commander of the VJTF 2023
  • Name contribution by Major General Dr. Färber, Head of the CIR Planning Department
    on the topic: Further development of the CIR command area
  • Focal points of the Parliamentary Group on Aerospace
  • Preview of the International Airshow in Berlin
  • Preview of the 32nd International Helicopter Forum
  • The Multinational Artillery Battalion of the VJTF (L)
  • Introduction: The Cyber Agency of the Federal Government
  • Status: Air Defence in Germany
  • dtec.bw Focus on "Space Technology and the Use of Space
  • Naval aviation on course for the future (new maritime reconnaissance aircraft and helicopters in the pipeline)
  • Europe's air forces in comparison with Russia and China
  • The training and equipment of Bundeswehr airmen
  • Heavy/Mechanised Forces of the Army - Current Status/Prospects
  • Report on the "Land Forces Showcase
  • Further development of the Bundeswehr's training areas and firing ranges – Future orientation for the 21st century
  • Update on the Bundeswehr's procurement measures

Editorial Deadline: 1 July 2022 – Advertising Deadline: 1 July 2022 – Publishing Date: 28 July 2022

  • Report from the ILA
  • From the ILA 2022 in Berlin: News on the fighter aircraft of the future (FCAS)
  • The National Test and Development Centre Eurofighter at the Manching/Neuburg site
  • Supply Chain Management in the Air Force
  • Report from the International Helicopter Forum
  • H 145M - Tests with the ROSY fog projector system
  • Implications of climate change for the Bundeswehr and for mission planning
  • dtec.bw Focus "Aviation Technology in Defence Applications
  • Optimisation of the coverage of personnel requirements in the aviation service
  • Report from EUROSATORY
  • Reorganization process PzPiBtl 130 in DEU/GBR PiBrBtl 130 - future tasks and challenges
  • Medium/Wheel-Mobile Forces - Current Status/Prospects
  • Unmanned Systems for the Bundeswehr
  • Preliminary reporting on the 24th DWT Naval Workshop
  • Sea mine defence in the navy
  • Cooperation of the German Navy with Norway
  • Presentation of the Naval Arsenal
  • SERA - Germany as Host-Nation April 2022 (Session Européenne des Responsables d`Armement)
  • KdoFJg: Special armament of the German Military Police
  • Civil - Military Cooperation - A Status Report

Editorial Deadline:  5 October 2022 – Advertising Deadline: 7 October 2022 – Publishing Date: 27 October 2022

  •  Interview with the Chief of Staff of the German Army
  • Interview with the Chief of Staff of the German Army
  • Deputy Chief of Air Staff: Pulling together - how several departments exercise together for safety in German airspace
  • Interview with Commander Multinational Operational Command
  • Report on HQ Allied Air Command, Ramstein
  • News from WTD 61: testing of military airdrop systems
  • Delivery of NH90 TTH to the German Army completed
  • Topic from the area of ground-based air defence
  • WIS Munster awarded for the fifth time
  • dtec.bw focus on "Mobility of the Future"
  • Digital transformation - innovation projects in fixed logistics facilities
  • Together for the future - German Aerospace Center (DLR) – German Air Force cooperation
  • Perception of the dimensional responsibility air and space in military intelligence
  • Looking ahead: Development of an Air Combat Cloud
  • Defense Cloud Bundeswehr from the Army's point of view
  • New methods of training under pandemic conditions
  • Report on the 24th DWT Naval Workshop
  • The Role of the Navy for Security and Stability in the Baltic Sea Region - Interview with Commander Operational Flotilla 1
  • Special and specialised forces of the navy

Editorial Deadline: 25 November 2022 – Advertising Deadline: 29 November 2022 – Publishing Date:  14 December 2022

  •  Interview with the Chief of Air Staff
  • Participation of the Joint Support and Enabling Command in Ulm in the
  • NATO exercise Steadfast Jupiter 2022 in Ulm in September and October 2022
  • Kraftfahrwesen der Bundeswehr - The approval of (partially) autonomous military land vehicles
  • Active, passive, reactive - protection solutions for Bundeswehr vehicles
  • Multi Domain Operations - Digitalisation and Mission Tactics
  • The ECM self-protection systems for combat aircraft
  • dtec.bw focus on "3D printing"
  • A400M - lessons learned from operations. Was the aircraft able to convince of its capabilities?
  • KdoSKB IKom: Role in the NRF / VJTF
  • Light/Airmobile Forces - Capabilities and requirements
  • Interview with the Commander Logistical Command Bundeswehr (LogKdoBw)
  • German Maritime Forces (DEU MARFOR) - On course for the fourth year...
  • (Review, experiences so far, look into the future, etc.)
  • Pre-reporting AFCEA trade exhibition 2023
We report on current topics in all issues and therefore also reserve the right to change or add to the schedule of topics. You can find the latest overview on our homepage. We would also be happy to include your topic. Please contact us in good time.
 
We report on current and interesting new publications on the book market in our service section "Book Reviews".
 
In the PRINT version we offer you the choice between advertisements in various formats, marketing reports and supplements. ONLINE (www.hardthoehenkurier.de) you can reach the decision-makers with your targeted marketing of products and services by placing banners on our homepage and the innovative advertising measures through hyperlinks and embedded video clips in our eBook.
 
For information on the possibilities of participation and the prices, please refer to the media data HHK. If you intend to participate more than once, we recommend a cooperation agreement. Please get in touch with us.
 
We are counting on your willingness to participate actively. By the way: We offer our cooperation partners a free "online" service with logo and company link.
 
We look forward to open and constructive discussions and assure you that your partnership and cooperation with the HARDTHÖHENKURIER is a worthwhile marketing investment.
 
www.hardthoehenkurier.de